Contact Us

Book a Room

Group Hotel Sales - 631-659-1334 | groupsales@oheka.com

Contact Us

OHEKA CASTLE

135 West Gate Drive, Huntington, New York 11743

Telephone: 631-659-1400 - Fax: 631-592-5991

General Information

Telephone: 631-659-1400

 

Hotel Guestrooms & Suites

Hotel Information & Reservations

Telephone: 631-659-1400 - Email: reservations@OHEKA.com

Hotel Group Sales: (10+ rooms)

Steven Kessler, Group Sales Representative
Telephone:  631-659-1334
Email: groupsales@OHEKA.com

Weddings | Celebrations & Events | Professional Location Shoots

General Information

Telephone: 631-659-1402 - Email: weddings@OHEKA.com | events@OHEKA.com

Sales: Weddings, Gala Celebrations, Fundraisers, Corporate Events, & Location Shoots

Kelly Melius, Director of Sales
Telephone: 631-659-1301 - Email: kmelius@OHEKA.com

Sales: Weddings, Gala Celebrations, Fundraisers, & Corporate Events

Rick Bellando, Sales Manager
Telephone: 631-659-1310 - Email: rbellando@OHEKA.com

Mansion Tours

Mansion Tour Information & Reservations

Telephone: 631-659-1400 - Email: tours@OHEKA.com

Mansion Tour Group Reservations: (10+)

Telephone:  631-659-1334

Gift Cards & Gift Coins

Are the Perfect gift for
any special occasion.


  • AAA Four Diamond Award
  • Historic Hotels Worldwide
  • The American Academy of Hospitality Science
  • Gold Coast Mansions
  • Historic Hotels of America

Book a Room

Book a Room

Book a Mansion Tour

Book a Mansion Tour

Book a Table

Book a Table